Navigate Up
Sign In
User Login
Support

 AASHTOWare Bridge Design and Rating Products Support Team

 
Technical Support Information

 The following types of support are available:

​​Support Center
(Login required)
​​Log defects and maintenance enhancement requests. The Support Center Dashboard ​​provides information on issues in the software.
​Technical Notes ​Provides supplemental documentation, announcements of changes, frequently
asked questions and patches (DLL updates) to specific Technical Notes where
applicable.
​​Tutorials ​​Provides training handouts and other tutorials for learning how to use the software.
​Downloads ​​Software patches (official Service Pack releases).
End-user Mailing List– eNotification ​Subscribe to the AASHTOWare Bridge Rating and Design Software Mailing List to receive notification of critical bugs, notifications of Service Packs and Technical Notes as they become available.
 

Support questions may also be emailed to BrDR@mbakerintl.com.

For AASHTOWare Catalog, Member/Non-Member Software Request Forms and additional information
regarding AASHTO's Cooperative Computer Software Development program, please visit AASHTOWare
website at http://www.aashtoware.org.

For AASHTOWare Bridge Design and Rating User Group information, please visit http://www.aashtobr.org.
 

Customer Support Center
License Support Options
  • AASHTOWare Bridge Rating (BrR) Unlimited License
  • AASHTOWare Bridge Design (BrD) Unlimited License
  • AASHTOWare Bridge Rating (BrR) Single Workstation License
  • AASHTOWare Bridge Design (BrD) Single Workstation License
Single Workstation License and Unlimited License include support for installation issues and technical
assistance. Both installation and technical support requests are submitted through the registered
AASHTOWare Bridge contact person in your organization.
  • Special Consultant/Agency License
  • Agency Sponsored Consultant License

Special Consultant/Agency License and Agency Sponsored Consultant License include limited support for installation issues. Installation support requests are submitted through the registered AASHTOWare bridge contact person in your organization. The primary technical support channel is through the sponsoring agency of the license.

Item Agency Name Support Contact Support Contact Email Support Contact Phone
AASHTOWare Bridge Design Special Consultant/Agency Option License Colorado Department of Transportation Mahmood (Mac) Hasan mahmood.hasan@state.co.us​ 303-757-9064
Illinois Department of Transportation Phillip Litchfield phillip.litchfield@illinois.gov 217-524-9336
Kansas Department of Transportation Dean Teal Dean.Teal@ks.gov 785-291-3001
Louisiana Department of Transp & Development Arthur DAndrea arthur.dandrea@la.gov 225-379-1319
Massachusetts Highway Department Costas Manousakis costas.manousakis@dot.state.ma.us 857-368-9402
New York Department of Transportation Brenda Crudele brenda.crudele@dot.ny.gov 518-485-0139
Ohio Department of Transportation Amjad Waheed amjad.waheed@dot.ohio.gov 614-752-9972
Oklahoma Department of Transportation Wesley Kellogg wkellogg@odot.org 405-521-2606
Oregon Department of Transportation John Milcarek john.p.milcarek@odot.state.or.us 503-986-3537
South Dakota Department of Transportation Dave Madden dave.madden@state.sd.us 605-773-3285
AASHTOWare Bridge Rating Special Consultant/Agency Option License Arizona Department of Transportation David Eberhart deberhart@azdot.gov 602-712-7654
Colorado Department of Transportation Mahmood (Mac) Hasan mahmood.hasan@state.co.us 303-757-9064
Connecticut Department of Transportation Mary Baker mary.baker@ct.gov 860-594-3402
Florida Department of Transportation Andrew DeVault andrew.devault@dot.state.fl.us 850-414-5531
Idaho Department of Transportation Shanon Murgoitio shanon.murgoitio@itd.idaho.gov 208-334-8547
Illinois Department of Transportation Phillip Litchfield phillip.litchfield@illinois.gov 217-524-9336
Indiana Department of Transportation Anne Rearick arearick@indot.in.gov 317-232-5152
Iowa Department of Transportation Annette Jeffers Annette.Jeffers@iowadot.us 515-239-1079
Kansas Department of Transportation Dean Teal Dean.Teal@ks.gov 785-291-3001
Louisiana Department of Transp & Development Arthur DAndrea arthur.dandrea@la.gov 225-379-1319
Massachusetts Highway Department Costas Manousakis costas.manousakis@dot.state.ma.us 857-368-9402
Minnesota Department of Transportation Yihong Gao yihong.gao@state.mn.us 651-366-4492
Mississippi Department of Transportation Richard Withers rwithers@mdot.ms.gov 601-359-7200
Missouri Highway & Transportation Department David Koenig david.koenig@modot.mo.gov 573-526-0556
Montana Department of Transportation Jeff Olsen jolsen@mt.gov 406-444-7610
Nebraska Department of Roads Wayne Patras wayne.patras@nebraska.gov 402-479-4360
New Jersey Turnpike Authority Oleem OGarro ogarro@turnpike.state.nj.us 732-750-5300 x8237
New Mexico Department of Transportation Eric-Lee Lovato eric-lee.lovato@state.nm.us 505-231-8153
New York Department of Transportation Brenda Crudele brenda.crudele@dot.ny.gov 518-485-0139
Ohio Department of Transportation Amjad Waheed amjad.waheed@dot.ohio.gov 614-752-9972
Oklahoma Department of Transportation Wesley Kellogg wkellogg@odot.org 405-521-2606
Oregon Department of Transportation John Milcarek john.p.milcarek@odot.state.or.us 503-986-3537
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Katherine Schopman kschopman@pa.gov 717-214-8916
Rhode Island Department of Transportation James Michael Gallant james.gallant@dot.ri.gov 401-222-2053 x4683
South Carolina Department of Transportation Mark Kwayisi kwayisima@scdot.org 803-737-6362
Utah Department of Transportation Rebecca Nix rnix@utah.gov 801-633-2810
AASHTOWare Bridge Rating Agency Sponsored Consultant License Illinois Department of Transportation Phillip Litchfield phillip.litchfield@illinois.gov 217-524-9336
Michigan Department of Transportation Chris Gilbertson loadrating@mtu.edu 906-487-2102
Virginia Department of Transportation Jonathan Mallard jonathan.mallard@vdot.virginia.gov 804-786-9189

 

  • Base System License
     
    • Standalone – End User
       
      Standalone – End User License includes limited support for installation issues and technical assistance.Both installation and technical support requests are submitted through the registered AASHTOWare Bridge contact person in your organization.
       
    • Standalone – Developer
       
      Standalone – Developer License includes limited support for installation issues. Installation support requests are submitted through the registered AASHTOWare Bridge contact person in your organization.
       
  • Educational License
  • Evaluation License

Educational License and Evaluation License include limited support for installation issues. Installation support requests are submitted through the registered AASHTOWare Bridge contact person in your organization.

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Highlighted Posts

AASHTOWare Bridge Design and Rating Version 6.8.2 - New Features
AASHTOWare Bridge Design and Rating Version 6.8 - New Features
AASHTOWare Bridge Design and Rating Version 6.7 - New Features
AASHTOWare Bridge Software - Sunsetting Support for Microsoft Windows XP
Schedule
 

Recent Posts

 

Archives